66 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Ordering
August 23, 2020
Overall Review
 
1.0
DO NOT SEND YOUR LOVED ONES HERE Please do not send your loved ones here!! We unfortunately allowed location to weigh in our decision. The location was close to home and seemed to have only slightly lower ratings than other places. Luckily the location meant we were able to be there often and we quickly discovered they were not trying to get our loved one better but were instead sedating him so he would have to stay longer (i.e., more Medicare money for them). It was a fight to get him out of that place. He actually then had to be transferred to a regular acute hospital to recover after his stay there. Stay away! Administrative staff, from case managers to Director of Therapy to the CEO, is terrible. They will lie to your face.
G
Guest
July 13, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Professional Services
Business Met All of My Needs
 Low rates, low cost, very helpful and friendly service
G
Guest
May 03, 2020
Overall Review
 
5.0
Automotive
Excellent, fast service!
I worked with Zoriy Birenboym, and I so happy with my experience.
Zoriy was super knowledgeable, easy to work with and made the whole process leasing super easy!!!!
G
Guest
March 28, 2020
Rate
 
5.0
Open Reviews
Worthwhile Investment for Gardeners
I purchased the Bounty Elite in December 2019 and purchased the gourmet herbs and heirloom salad pods with it. The basil took off like a weed. You will need to prune it properly since its it's fast grower. The salad takes off as well. I planted enough so that I am able to harvest on a weekly basis. I also used some of my own pepper seeds which are starting to bloom after 8 weeks. The Aero garden is a worthwhile investment for those who would like to continue gardening during the cold months. 
G
Guest
March 28, 2020
Rate
 
5.0
Open Reviews
Solid Service
Placed a order with North Bay for dry goods, beans, dried fruit etc.., the support from them  has been outstanding. The were the only ones that I could find that wasn't taking advantage of the COVID-19 shortages and raising their prices due to higher demand. Thank you
G
Guest
March 17, 2020
Overall Review
 
4.0
G
Guest
March 06, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Best Videographer in NJ!
If you are looking for a wedding photographer then look no further than Alex Perelmuter! He was absolutely brilliant from start to finish.
Professional, efficient, friendly and, most importantly, took the most fabulous photographs of our wedding.

G
Guest
March 02, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Diagnosis & Decision Making
 
5.0
Ease of scheduling
 
5.0
Wait Time
 
5.0
Office Environment
 
5.0
Medical Centers
Amazing clinic! The staff is perfect! Dr. Petkov very intelligent and knowledgable, but he is also very kind, compassionate, and optimistic. You immediately get the feeling that you're in very good hands. I recommend him wholeheartedly; in fact I cannot praise her enough!
February 29, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Food
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Pricing
 
5.0
Atmosphere
 
5.0
Restaurants
The Best Vegan Comfort Food in Vegas
The more I travel, the more I get to experience vegan offerings in different cities. The Vegan meals from The Modern Vegan (TMV) have got to be one of the best across the country when it comes to comfort food. I holded up in my hotel room for a day on a hot July and ordered all of my meals from TMV. I’ve tried the Reuben, mac n’ cheese, corn dogs, tofu omelet w/vegan sausage, chick’n waffles and none of these disappointed. I even ordered the Buffalo Burger and The Great American Burger on my way to the airport to go. Both were delicious as expected.
G
Guest
February 26, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Diagnosis & Decision Making
 
5.0
Ease of scheduling
 
5.0
Wait Time
 
5.0
Office Environment
 
5.0
Longtime Patient I have been a patient with this dental practice for more than 10 years. Have received everything from a root canal to cleanings twice a year to fillings. This is the best in the area. Cleanings are done right, and not rushed, all procedures are explained in details with cost provided up front. They even have TV's in the dental rooms that you can watch while they work on your teeth. What more can you ask for.
G
Guest
66 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

We use cookies to personalize content, provide social media features, improve our site and analyze our traffic. We may share information about your use of our site with our social and analytics providers. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you agree to the use of these cookies as further described in our Privacy Policy.

© 2018 WebGov Inc. All rights reserved.