74 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Ordering
March 25, 2022
Overall Rating
 
5.0
Automotive
Excellent
November 16, 2021
Overall Rating
 
5.0
Shopping
Have Never Experienced Issues

I've used eBay multiple times over the years. Most recently, I needed a door for my front-load washer. I was concern since the door had to ship from the...

G
Guest
September 09, 2021
Overall Review
 
5.0
Compass Health Center Compass Health Center is a well-known mental health care providing crisis support for individuals. At our Northbrook location, we offer Partial Hospitalization, Intensive Outpatient Care, and other specialized treatments for children, adolescents, young adults, and adults. We provide full-day, half-day, after school, and evening programming based on the age of the patient and their individual needs. Our comprehensive approach to individualized treatment plans considers diagnoses, behavioral needs, family involvement, and community resources.
G
Guest
August 18, 2021
Overall Review
 
1.0
Don't go here I'm getting sexual harassment everyday. I worked hard to be discharged this week. The the woman in PT name Jessica said I'm not going home. To many disappointed going on here
G
Guest
June 14, 2021
Overall rating
 
5.0
Diagnosis & Decision Making
 
5.0
Ease of scheduling
 
5.0
Wait Time
 
5.0
Office Environment
 
5.0
Amazing experience! The staff was courteous, responsive and expeditious. Great service! No wait time! The staff answers every question in a clear understandable relatable way! Definitely recommend!
Manhattan Foot Specialists
Manhattan Foot Specialists
Manhattan Foot Specialists
June 14, 2021
Overall rating
 
5.0
Diagnosis & Decision Making
 
5.0
Ease of scheduling
 
5.0
Wait Time
 
5.0
Office Environment
 
5.0
The service was really thorough! The staff was welcoming and friendly. Extremely compassionate and professional. I recommend this podiatry office to anyone. I never have to wait in waiting room for long periods of time. Awesome office, always clean too!
Manhattan Foot Specialists
Manhattan Foot Specialists
Manhattan Foot Specialists
May 07, 2021
Overall rating
 
5.0
Diagnosis & Decision Making
 
5.0
Ease of scheduling
 
5.0
Wait Time
 
5.0
Office Environment
 
5.0
Excellent Experience! The staff is even-tempered, energetic, and intelligent - an expert professional. The doctors are so empathetic, kindness, positive and resulted! Dr. Branko worked with skill and professional knowledge to prepare me for speed recovery. Recommend!
May 04, 2021
Overall rating
 
5.0
Diagnosis & Decision Making
 
5.0
Ease of scheduling
 
5.0
Wait Time
 
5.0
Office Environment
 
5.0
Excellent Experience! The entire staff is super friendly and provide due diligence when it comes to service. They showed me some exercises to do, gave me some treatment, and provided adjustments as needed. It was friendly environment at their office. Highly recommend!
4
6
5
December 04, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Diagnosis & Decision Making
 
5.0
Ease of scheduling
 
5.0
Wait Time
 
5.0
Office Environment
 
5.0
This is an amazing place Very professional and friendly staff.They explained everything to me that they were doing. Thank you!!!
G
Guest
December 04, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Diagnosis & Decision Making
 
5.0
Ease of scheduling
 
5.0
Wait Time
 
5.0
Office Environment
 
5.0
Best clinic Nice environment and friendly staff. I will definitely recommend!!
G
Guest
74 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

© 2018 WebGov Inc. All rights reserved.