68 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Ordering
December 04, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Diagnosis & Decision Making
 
5.0
Ease of scheduling
 
5.0
Wait Time
 
5.0
Office Environment
 
5.0
This is an amazing place Very professional and friendly staff.They explained everything to me that they were doing. Thank you!!!
G
Guest
December 04, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Diagnosis & Decision Making
 
5.0
Ease of scheduling
 
5.0
Wait Time
 
5.0
Office Environment
 
5.0
Best clinic Nice environment and friendly staff. I will definitely recommend!!
G
Guest
November 18, 2020
Overall Review
 
3.0
Not Impressed Not impressed with this facility. My mother in-law was transported here after having a stroke. The doctors are average, some better than others. The main issues with this hospital is they seem to be less organized than other hospitals in the DMV metro area. Simple things like the physical therapist not showing up after they were suppose to arrive at a certain time shows the lack of standards.
On the day my mother in-law was scheduled to be discharged, a ambulance was schedule to come and pick her up. When they arrived, they went to the wrong floor where they were told that the patient had already left. So several hours later after going back and forth with the ambulance company telling them we were still at the hospital waiting, we were finally able to get her picked up. Hope I never have to get admitted to this hospital.
G
Guest
October 17, 2020
Inkscape

Inkscape is an Open Source vector graphics editor, with capabilities similar to Illustrator, CorelDraw, or Xara X, using the W3C standard Scalable Vector Graphics (SVG) file format. ...

August 23, 2020
Overall Review
 
1.0
DO NOT SEND YOUR LOVED ONES HERE Please do not send your loved ones here!! We unfortunately allowed location to weigh in our decision. The location was close to home and seemed to have only slightly lower ratings than other places. Luckily the location meant we were able to be there often and we quickly discovered they were not trying to get our loved one better but were instead sedating him so he would have to stay longer (i.e., more Medicare money for them). It was a fight to get him out of that place. He actually then had to be transferred to a regular acute hospital to recover after his stay there. Stay away! Administrative staff, from case managers to Director of Therapy to the CEO, is terrible. They will lie to your face.
G
Guest
July 13, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Professional Services
Business Met All of My Needs
 Low rates, low cost, very helpful and friendly service
G
Guest
May 03, 2020
Overall Review
 
5.0
Automotive
Excellent, fast service!
I worked with Zoriy Birenboym, and I so happy with my experience.
Zoriy was super knowledgeable, easy to work with and made the whole process leasing super easy!!!!
G
Guest
March 28, 2020
Rate
 
5.0
Open Reviews
Worthwhile Investment for Gardeners
I purchased the Bounty Elite in December 2019 and purchased the gourmet herbs and heirloom salad pods with it. The basil took off like a weed. You will need to prune it properly since its it's fast grower. The salad takes off as well. I planted enough so that I am able to harvest on a weekly basis. I also used some of my own pepper seeds which are starting to bloom after 8 weeks. The Aero garden is a worthwhile investment for those who would like to continue gardening during the cold months. 
G
Guest
March 28, 2020
Rate
 
5.0
Open Reviews
Solid Service
Placed a order with North Bay for dry goods, beans, dried fruit etc.., the support from them  has been outstanding. The were the only ones that I could find that wasn't taking advantage of the COVID-19 shortages and raising their prices due to higher demand. Thank you
G
Guest
March 17, 2020
Overall Review
 
4.0
G
Guest
68 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

We use cookies to personalize content, provide social media features, improve our site and analyze our traffic. We may share information about your use of our site with our social and analytics providers. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you agree to the use of these cookies as further described in our Privacy Policy.
Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account

© 2018 WebGov Inc. All rights reserved.

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account