72 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Ordering
September 09, 2021
Overall Review
 
5.0
Compass Health Center Compass Health Center is a well-known mental health care providing crisis support for individuals. At our Northbrook location, we offer Partial Hospitalization, Intensive Outpatient Care, and other specialized treatments for children, adolescents, young adults, and adults. We provide full-day, half-day, after school, and evening programming based on the age of the patient and their individual needs. Our comprehensive approach to individualized treatment plans considers diagnoses, behavioral needs, family involvement, and community resources.
G
Guest
August 18, 2021
Overall Review
 
1.0
Don't go here I'm getting sexual harassment everyday. I worked hard to be discharged this week. The the woman in PT name Jessica said I'm not going home. To many disappointed going on here
G
Guest
June 14, 2021
Overall rating
 
5.0
Diagnosis & Decision Making
 
5.0
Ease of scheduling
 
5.0
Wait Time
 
5.0
Office Environment
 
5.0
Amazing experience! The staff was courteous, responsive and expeditious. Great service! No wait time! The staff answers every question in a clear understandable relatable way! Definitely recommend!
Manhattan Foot Specialists
Manhattan Foot Specialists
Manhattan Foot Specialists
June 14, 2021
Overall rating
 
5.0
Diagnosis & Decision Making
 
5.0
Ease of scheduling
 
5.0
Wait Time
 
5.0
Office Environment
 
5.0
The service was really thorough! The staff was welcoming and friendly. Extremely compassionate and professional. I recommend this podiatry office to anyone. I never have to wait in waiting room for long periods of time. Awesome office, always clean too!
Manhattan Foot Specialists
Manhattan Foot Specialists
Manhattan Foot Specialists
May 07, 2021
Overall rating
 
5.0
Diagnosis & Decision Making
 
5.0
Ease of scheduling
 
5.0
Wait Time
 
5.0
Office Environment
 
5.0
Excellent Experience! The staff is even-tempered, energetic, and intelligent - an expert professional. The doctors are so empathetic, kindness, positive and resulted! Dr. Branko worked with skill and professional knowledge to prepare me for speed recovery. Recommend!
May 04, 2021
Overall rating
 
5.0
Diagnosis & Decision Making
 
5.0
Ease of scheduling
 
5.0
Wait Time
 
5.0
Office Environment
 
5.0
Excellent Experience! The entire staff is super friendly and provide due diligence when it comes to service. They showed me some exercises to do, gave me some treatment, and provided adjustments as needed. It was friendly environment at their office. Highly recommend!
4
6
5
December 04, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Diagnosis & Decision Making
 
5.0
Ease of scheduling
 
5.0
Wait Time
 
5.0
Office Environment
 
5.0
This is an amazing place Very professional and friendly staff.They explained everything to me that they were doing. Thank you!!!
G
Guest
December 04, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Diagnosis & Decision Making
 
5.0
Ease of scheduling
 
5.0
Wait Time
 
5.0
Office Environment
 
5.0
Best clinic Nice environment and friendly staff. I will definitely recommend!!
G
Guest
November 18, 2020
Overall Review
 
3.0
Not Impressed Not impressed with this facility. My mother in-law was transported here after having a stroke. The doctors are average, some better than others. The main issues with this hospital is they seem to be less organized than other hospitals in the DMV metro area. Simple things like the physical therapist not showing up after they were suppose to arrive at a certain time shows the lack of standards.
On the day my mother in-law was scheduled to be discharged, a ambulance was schedule to come and pick her up. When they arrived, they went to the wrong floor where they were told that the patient had already left. So several hours later after going back and forth with the ambulance company telling them we were still at the hospital waiting, we were finally able to get her picked up. Hope I never have to get admitted to this hospital.
G
Guest
October 17, 2020
Inkscape

Inkscape is an Open Source vector graphics editor, with capabilities similar to Illustrator, CorelDraw, or Xara X, using the W3C standard Scalable Vector Graphics (SVG) file format. ...

72 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

© 2018 WebGov Inc. All rights reserved.