64 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Ordering
March 28, 2020
Rate
 
5.0
Open Reviews
Worthwhile Investment for Gardeners
I purchased the Bounty Elite in December 2019 and purchased the gourmet herbs and heirloom salad pods with it. The basil took off like a weed. You will need to prune it properly since its it's fast grower. The salad takes off as well. I planted enough so that I am able to harvest on a weekly basis. I also used some of my own pepper seeds which are starting to bloom after 8 weeks. The Aero garden is a worthwhile investment for those who would like to continue gardening during the cold months. 
G
Guest
March 28, 2020
Rate
 
5.0
Open Reviews
Solid Service
Placed a order with North Bay for dry goods, beans, dried fruit etc.., the support from them  has been outstanding. The were the only ones that I could find that wasn't taking advantage of the COVID-19 shortages and raising their prices due to higher demand. Thank you
G
Guest
March 24, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Automotive
Excellent, fast service!
I worked with Zoriy Birenboym, and I so happy with my experience.
Zoriy was super knowledgeable, easy to work with and made the whole process leasing super easy!!!!
G
Guest
March 17, 2020
Overall Review
 
4.0
G
Guest
March 06, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Best Videographer in NJ!
If you are looking for a wedding photographer then look no further than Alex Perelmuter! He was absolutely brilliant from start to finish.
Professional, efficient, friendly and, most importantly, took the most fabulous photographs of our wedding.

G
Guest
March 02, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Diagnosis & Decision Making
 
5.0
Ease of scheduling
 
5.0
Wait Time
 
5.0
Office Environment
 
5.0
Medical Centers
Amazing clinic! The staff is perfect! Dr. Petkov very intelligent and knowledgable, but he is also very kind, compassionate, and optimistic. You immediately get the feeling that you're in very good hands. I recommend him wholeheartedly; in fact I cannot praise her enough!
HM
Helen Maxwell
February 29, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Food
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Pricing
 
5.0
Atmosphere
 
5.0
Restaurants
The Best Vegan Comfort Food in Vegas
The more I travel, the more I get to experience vegan offerings in different cities. The Vegan meals from The Modern Vegan (TMV) have got to be one of the best across the country when it comes to comfort food. I holded up in my hotel room for a day on a hot July and ordered all of my meals from TMV. I’ve tried the Reuben, mac n’ cheese, corn dogs, tofu omelet w/vegan sausage, chick’n waffles and none of these disappointed. I even ordered the Buffalo Burger and The Great American Burger on my way to the airport to go. Both were delicious as expected.
G
Guest
February 26, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Diagnosis & Decision Making
 
5.0
Ease of scheduling
 
5.0
Wait Time
 
5.0
Office Environment
 
5.0
Longtime Patient I have been a patient with this dental practice for more than 10 years. Have received everything from a root canal to cleanings twice a year to fillings. This is the best in the area. Cleanings are done right, and not rushed, all procedures are explained in details with cost provided up front. They even have TV's in the dental rooms that you can watch while they work on your teeth. What more can you ask for.
G
Guest
February 24, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Diagnosis & Decision Making
 
5.0
Ease of scheduling
 
5.0
Wait Time
 
5.0
Office Environment
 
5.0
Medical Centers
Good experience with gyn clinic! The staff is nice, patient and polite. Dr. Marashi is honest, professional, he patiently listened to my complaint and designed a treatment plan. The office is clean and light. Recommend to visit!
MB
Miranda Butler
February 24, 2020
Overall rating
 
5.0
Diagnosis & Decision Making
 
5.0
Ease of scheduling
 
5.0
Wait Time
 
5.0
Office Environment
 
5.0
Medical Centers
Great GYN clinic! Dr. Bronfman is very thorough and takes the time to ask the right questions and get to the root of the problem. His office is clean and his staff is accommodating, friendly and professional. I'm happy that i found this gyn clinic and would recommend to all my friends make an appointment and check health.
HM
Helen Maxwell
64 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

We use cookies to personalize content, provide social media features, improve our site and analyze our traffic. We may share information about your use of our site with our social and analytics providers. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you agree to the use of these cookies as further described in our Privacy Policy.

© 2018 WebGov Inc. All rights reserved.

All other marks contained herein are the property of their respective owners. Webgov does not endorse or guarantee the accuracy of, and disclaim all liability for all submissions including post made by employees or representatives who are not authorized administrators of this site. Submissions are not edited by Webgov nor do they represent/reflect the views or opinions of Webgov. Services, products or benefits mentioned may change over time.